Class of 1960
Americo Andrade
Susan Askew Worthington
Pat Baker Rodriguez
John Bergman
Alan Bestall
Elaine Bianchi Helmig
George Boley
Judy Boyd Freiermuth
Kathryn Brumfield Kort
Kathleen Costa Curley
Diane Deason Carney
John Dicello
Dennis Durost
Ed(Glenn) Ellingson
Ronan Erickson
Barbara Fandrich
Mary Fisher Green
Bertha Glaetzer Barton
Ron Herriott
Valerie Hykal Bishop
Jo Anne Johns Richards
Elaine Leblang Freed
Carol Ann Lee Bennett
Susan Marcus Langfelder
Jerry Massini
John McClurg
Ron Michels
Lynda Newman Petru
Doreen O'Donnell McClurg
Dee Ormando Clowser
Roberta Paul Lutjen
Al Penzel
Gary Thomas
Anitra Tunison Moniot
Anne Turner Metz
Bob Weinberger
Rick Zawada
Cambridge, MA
Klamath Falls, OR
Cameron Park, CA
Forestville, CA
San Diego, CA
Twain Harte, CA
Allen, TX
San Mateo, CA
Lincoln, CA
Sebastopol, CA
Rescue, CA
Santa Rosa, CA
St. George, UT
Santa Fe, NM
San Francisco, CA
Olympia, WA
Yuma, AZ
Boise, ID
San Bruno, CA
Chandler, AZ
Rutland, Vt
Napa, CA
Southport, NC
Klamath Falls, OR
Klamath Falls, OR
Weaverville, CA
Livermore, CA
Rolling Hills Estates
Weaverville, CA
Pollock Pines, CA
Honolulu, HI
Guerneville, CA
Lebanon, TN
San Jose, CA
Mountain View, CA
Salt Lake City, UT
Sacramento, CA

617.661.8633
541.545.6747
530.672.9194
707.887.9822
619.239.3546
209.586.5086
972.439.8040
650.349.4192
916.408.3593
707.795.0505
530.677.8021
707.838.8408
435.862.5778
650.787-5916
415.740.9563
360.388.6334
928.345.0547
208.344.5074
650.303.4613
530.876.8416
802.773.1348
707.226.3311
910.253.5722
541.884.4669
541.850.0584
530.623.6612
925.449.9038
310.378.6813
530.623.6612
530.647.2663
808.395.7088
707.869.9645
615.449.4399
408.274.2687
650.961.6520
801.232.3428
916.419.7343

americo_andrade@veizon.net
gvaf@aol.com
patgil@directcon.net
john@bergmanvineyards.com
alanbestall@hotmail.com
ebobhel@att.net
tr3agab@gmail.com
grandmaj42@myastound.net
kjkort@sbcglobal.net
kbcurley@earthlink.net
tdcarney@pacbell.net
jsdicello@yahoo.com
durostd@earthlink.net
ellco@me.com
rjerickson@sbcglobal.net
bjfandrich@hotmail.com
greenmnm151@roadrunner.com
bzb@moffatt.com
ronherriott@me.com
ancklet@sbcglobal.net
cjjoanne@gmail.com
elaine@defreed.com
sewingal42@gmail.com
caperfarms@aol.com
jmassini@yahoo.com
jmcclurg@velotech.net
retroron1@comcast.net
lpetru42@yahoo.com
dmac@velotech.net
rjsgram@att.net
aloharoberta@hawaii.rr.com
alpenzel@yahoo.com
gt19667670@outlook.com
lamonyo1@earthlink.net
maksgramp@comcast.net
hdgbob@aol.com
conniez99@att.net

Name
City, State
Phone
eMail